Moscato Spritzer – Yum!

Moscato is one of my favorite wines but I run into two problems with it: I am a total lightweight and sometimes it’s a little too sweet.

But by a stroke of luck, I stumbled across a great Moscato spritzer recipe on Pinterest one day and it’s now one of my Saturday night favorites. It’s simple but delicious, what more could a girl want?

The recipe
20131110-181408.jpg-2 bottles (or 1 of the large ones) of Moscato. I’ve only tried it with Barefoot but other options would likely work just as well.
-3 cups Sprite. Or as I like to do, as much as you need to get the sweetness just right.
-1 can of pink lemonade concentrate. You can find this in the frozen foods aisle at the grocery store.
-Optional: Crushed raspberries to add a little more flavor and texture to your drink.

The Result

20131110-181700.jpgThis one doesn’t have the raspberries, but was still delicious!

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Moscato Spritzer – Yum!

  1. Pingback: Recipe Roundup | Broke But Loving It

  2. Pingback: Pinterest: My New Recipe Book | Broke But Loving It

Leave a Reply

