The Top Top Coat

As a chronic nail-biter, my nails are extremely weak which means that my manicure is constantly chipping. And combined with my inherent clumsiness, which leads to lots of smudging, my nails are almost always a mess.

After complaining about this chronic nail problem to a friend, she suggested I try out her top coat and boy am I glad I did!

20131230-151426.jpg

Seche Vite top coat is a quick-drying clear coat that prevents smudging and chipping. It adds a glossy finish and firms up your polish to extend the life of your manicure.

At a cost of about $10 at your local pharmacy, this top coat is a little bit of a splurge. But as you only need one coat each time, you’ll get a lot of use out of just one bottle. Seche Vite top cost is absolutely an investment-worthy addition to your manicure kit!

Leave a Reply

