Recipe Roundup

Exciting news, friends! In just a few short weeks, this very blog will be celebrating 6 months of posts! Now this may not seem like a long time to some of you, but for a commitment-phobe like me, this is a pretty big deal!

In anticipation, I’ve collected the links to all of the delicious recipes I’ve shared so far. Though these are mostly cookie recipes, there are some great drink recipes too!
20140404-130630.jpg

1. Chocolate Chip Cookies
2. Moscato Spritzer
3. Chocolate Caramel Cookies (5 Ingredients!)
4. Oreo Pudding Cookies
5. Jungle Juice, Grown Up Style
6. Mexican Wedding Cakes
7. Red Velvet Cookies

I found most of these recipes on Pinterest, so be sure to follow my recipe board for more yummy treats!

Do you have a favorite recipe to share? I’m always looking to add to my recipe book!

Leave a Reply

