Organix Coconut Milk Hair Products

When it comes to hair, I must say I’m pretty lucky. My hair is naturally wavy, so I can curl or straighten it very easily. Lately I like to just wear my hair naturally, with a hint of curl. My biggest hair problem is that is gets frizztastic some days, especially in the humidity.

A few months back, I had a coupon for a hair care line I had never tried so I gave it a shot and boy am I glad I did. Organix Coconut Milk is now my go-to for hair products.

IMG_1966.JPG
(source)

I currently only use the shampoo, conditioner and mousse, but even with just those products I feel a difference in my hair. It’s smoother, silkier and much easier to manage. Plus the smell is divine – I feel like I’m on a tropical island with every use!

I can see how it works differently for different hair types though, so if this product isn’t the best for your hair, check out some other Organix lines. They have a variety of products so just about every type of hair is covered.

Organix can be found at most local drugstores. The price is a little higher than some other hair care products but I’ve found it’s definitely worth the price.

Leave a Reply

