Links I Love

Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!
🎄🎅🎉🎁⛄️🎊🎈

I’m loving my family time but also my much needed “me time”! Here are some articles I’ve been enjoying reading lately…

IMG_2546.JPG
Everything Finance has some reasons to consider an online bank rather than the traditional branch-style. I haven’t made the full conversion, but I will say I do love my Ally savings account!

Time Magazine has a list of the 50 best places to visit. Time to plan your 2015 vacations!

Careerealism lists 5 signs it’s time for a new job. Something to think about in the new year…

Leave a Reply

